Concealed Carry Permit Training Class

Our Top Industry Certified Trainers Will Cover:

✔️ How to become a difficult target and AVOID the need to act in self defense to begin with

✔️ Creating a personal protection plan that works for you and your family

✔️ Colorado Laws & how to best protect yourself from the legal and financial aftermath of a self defense incident

✔️ Lots of use various use of force scenarios

✔️ And of course firearm safety, and safe carrying practices. There are no do-overs when it comes to safety.

Colorado Concealed

Carry Permit Classes

Select A Class Below To Register

Short descriptionBuy

Thornton - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 17th, 9am-Noon

Hilton Garden Inn Thornton

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Aurora - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 17th, 2-5pm

DoubleTree Aurora

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Arvada - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 18th, 9am-Noon

Hilton Garden Inn Arvada

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Broomfield - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 18th, 2-5pm

Residence Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Littleton - Concealed Carry Class w/RANGE

April 19th, 4-8pm

Triple J Armory

$110 Including Range Time

Register Now

Ft. Collins - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 24th, 9am-Noon

Candlewood Suites

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Loveland - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 24th 2-5pm

Courtyard by Marriott

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Thornton - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 25th, 9am-Noon

Hilton Garden Inn Thornton

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Lone Tree - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 25th, 2-5pm

Hampton Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Broomfield - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 1st, 9am-Noon

Residence Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Boulder - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 1st, 2-5pm

Courtyard by Marriott

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Littleton - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 2nd, 9am-Noon

Staybridge Suites

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Arvada - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 2nd, 2-5pm

Hilton Garden Inn Arvada

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Littleton - Concealed Carry Class w/RANGE

May 3rd, 4-8pm

Triple J Armory

$110 Including Range Time

Register Now

Longmont - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 8th, 9am-Noon

Spring Hill Suites

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Ft. Collins - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 9th, 9am-Noon

Candlewood Suites

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Aurora - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 9th, 3-6pm

Fairfield Inn Southlands

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Lone Tree - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 15th, 9am-Noon

Hampton Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Co Springs - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 15th, 2-5pm

Fairfield Inn 

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Thornton - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 16th, 9am-Noon

Hilton Garden Inn Thornton

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Broomfield - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 16th, 2-5pm

Residence Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

#wtbp-table-1_143791 .wtbpAddToCartWrapper .button {overflow: hidden !important;font-size: 14px !important;color: #ffffff !important;background: #1e73be !important;} #wtbp-table-1_143791 .wtbpAddToCartWrapper .button:hover {color: #ffffff !important;} .wtbpAddToCartWrapper .quantity{ display:none !important; } .wtbpContentTable .short_description{ min-width: 255px !important; } .wtbpContentTable th:nth-child(2){ padding-left: 0; padding-right: 0; text-align: left; }

Colorado Concealed

Carry Permit  Classes

Short descriptionBuy

Thornton - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 17th, 9am-Noon

Hilton Garden Inn Thornton

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Aurora - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 17th, 2-5pm

DoubleTree Aurora

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Arvada - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 18th, 9am-Noon

Hilton Garden Inn Arvada

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Broomfield - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 18th, 2-5pm

Residence Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Littleton - Concealed Carry Class w/RANGE

April 19th, 4-8pm

Triple J Armory

$110 Including Range Time

Register Now

Ft. Collins - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 24th, 9am-Noon

Candlewood Suites

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Loveland - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 24th 2-5pm

Courtyard by Marriott

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Thornton - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 25th, 9am-Noon

Hilton Garden Inn Thornton

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Lone Tree - Concealed Carry Permit Class

April 25th, 2-5pm

Hampton Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Broomfield - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 1st, 9am-Noon

Residence Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Boulder - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 1st, 2-5pm

Courtyard by Marriott

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Littleton - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 2nd, 9am-Noon

Staybridge Suites

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Arvada - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 2nd, 2-5pm

Hilton Garden Inn Arvada

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Littleton - Concealed Carry Class w/RANGE

May 3rd, 4-8pm

Triple J Armory

$110 Including Range Time

Register Now

Longmont - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 8th, 9am-Noon

Spring Hill Suites

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Ft. Collins - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 9th, 9am-Noon

Candlewood Suites

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Aurora - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 9th, 3-6pm

Fairfield Inn Southlands

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Lone Tree - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 15th, 9am-Noon

Hampton Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Co Springs - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 15th, 2-5pm

Fairfield Inn 

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Thornton - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 16th, 9am-Noon

Hilton Garden Inn Thornton

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

Broomfield - Concealed Carry Permit Class

May 16th, 2-5pm

Residence Inn

Only $74 or 2 for $120

Register Now

#wtbp-table-1_107776 .wtbpAddToCartWrapper .button {overflow: hidden !important;font-size: 14px !important;color: #ffffff !important;background: #1e73be !important;} #wtbp-table-1_107776 .wtbpAddToCartWrapper .button:hover {color: #ffffff !important;} .wtbpAddToCartWrapper .quantity{ display:none !important; } .wtbpContentTable .short_description{ min-width: 255px !important; } .wtbpContentTable th:nth-child(2){ padding-left: 0; padding-right: 0; text-align: left; }

Concealed Carry Permit Training

Our Top Industry Certified Trainers Will Cover:

✔️ How to become a difficult target and AVOID the need to act in self defense to begin with

✔️ Creating a personal protection plan that works for you and your family

✔️ Colorado Laws & how to best protect yourself from the legal and financial aftermath of a self defense incident

✔️ Lots of use various use of force scenarios

✔️ And of course firearm safety, and safe carrying practices. There are no do-overs when it comes to safety.

Client Testimonials

“The class was a lot more fun than I thought a concealed carry permit class could be. They guys were great and were very patient answering all my beginner questions.”

Gennie S

“I’m so glad I came. The instruction was fantastic and the part on creating a personal protections plan was so helpful. It gave me a lot to consider that I never would have thought about.”

Royce P

“James and the team always find a way to make their trainings fun and easy to follow. They are very open to questions and lead with confidence.”

Lisa C

Come Learn From The Unique Experience Of A Combat Veteran & Mass Shooting Survivor

Why RMFT?

Come enjoy and learn from the unique experiences of a combat veteran and mass shooting survivor. You’ll leave with your certificate and exact instructions to head to your local Sheriff’s and apply for your permit

Do I have to do anything else to get my permit?

All of our classes fulfill the training requirements in accordance with CRS 18-12-203 (VI). Upon completion you will be able to schedule an appointment with your local county sheriff’s office. All you have to do is take your photo ID and class certificate. The sheriff’s office will fingerprint you and process your application. As long as you pass the background check, Colorado is a shall issue state.

Can I use my permit to carry in other states when I travel?

Yes, there are 34 other states (sometimes 35) that recognize Colorado’s CHP permit. Remember, just because they honor Colorado’s permit, doesn’t mean their laws are the same. You must know the local laws in every state you carry.

How long are my certificate and permit good for?

In the state of Colorado your permit is good for 5 years at which point you will simply renew. The certificate of completion from this class is good for 10 years.

If Colorado is an open carry state, do I really need a Concealed Handgun Permit?

We believe the answer is absolutely yes. Can you legally open carry in Colorado, yes. Is it a good idea, probably not. The whole point of a carrying concealed, is that it’s concealed. The last thing you want to do is draw a bunch of unwanted attention to the fact that you are legally armed. You are just asking for trouble both criminally and civilly. We will cover specific examples in class.

How long is class and what should I bring with me?
  • Class usually runs right about 3 hours depending on questions
  • Valid Photo ID
  • Email invitation
  • Pen &  paper for notes
  • Bottle of water
  • Lots of questions and a sense of humor
  • DO NOT bring any firearms or ammunition to the classroom, unless you are attending a class that specifically includes range time at one of our partner facilities.
Refund / Cancellation Policy

You can find our full policy and terms of use at https://www.gormft.com/policies/

A seat in a class may be canceled up to two weeks before the class takes place for a full refund of all fees and/or prepayments.  Within two weeks before the class, a refund will not be given; however up to the day of the class, the class may be rescheduled for another class anytime within the next 6 months, subject to the class schedule and availability of seats in each class. Any student who has already been transferred previously waives their right to a refund and will be subject to a rescheduling fee for each subsequent transfer, regardless of how far away the class is they are registered for. Failure to arrive at class without prior notification will result in the loss of all fees and rescheduling rights as the costs of conducting a class are not any less when a student no shows.

Colorado Concealed Carry Permit Class Only $74 or 2 people for $120 

In an industry full of old school hardcore instructors and belief systems, we are committed to fun, informative classes that appeal to all people. Your Colorado permit is recognized in 34 other states, sometimes 35. (Virginia keeps changing their minds).

Rocky Mountain Freedom Training – Concealed Handgun Permit Class

Looking to get your concealed carry certificate for Colorado and all of its reciprocal states? Look no further!